Corpo Docente

Listagem Geral dos Docentes do DEF:

Atualizado em 30-07-2019

 

NOME COMPLETO Currículo   Titulação  e  Classe  Telefone E-mail
Adilson André Martins Monte lattes.cnpq Doutor  Associado III 3721-9062 adilsonmonte@bol.com.br
Alex Christiano Barreto Fensterseifer   lattes.cnpq Doutor  Associado II 3721-3863 alex.cbf@ufsc.br
Aline Mendes Gerage da Silva lattes.cnpq Doutora  Adjunto II 3721-6349 3721-3860 alinegerage@yahoo.com.br
Aline Rodrigues Barbosa lattes.cnpq Doutora  Associado III 3721-2378 alinerb13@yahoo.com.br
Antônio Renato Pereira Moro lattes.cnpq Doutor    Associado IV 3721-8530 renato.moro@ufsc.br
Bruna Barboza Seron lattes.cnpq Doutora Adjunto II 3721-8558 bruna.seron@ufsc.br
Carlos Luiz Cardoso lattes.cnpq Doutor  Associado II 3721-3864 c.cardoso@ufsc.br
Carolina Fernandes da Silva lattes.cnpq Doutora Adjunto II 3721-3868 carolina.f.s@ufsc.br
Cassiano Ricardo Rech  lattes.cnpq  Doutor         Adjunto II  3721-3860 cassiano.rech@ufsc.br
Cíntia De La Rocha Freitas  lattes.cnpq Doutora      Adjunto IV 3721-4772 cintiadelarocha@gmail.com
Cristiane Ker de Melo  lattes.cnpq Mestre    Assistente IV 3721-4778 cristianeker@hotmail.com
Daniele Detânico  lattes.cnpq  Doutora         Auxiliar I  3721-4782 danieledetanico@gmail.com
Diego Augusto Santos Silva lattes.cnpq Doutor       Adjunto IV 3721-6348 diego.augusto@ufsc.br
Edgard Matiello Júnior lattes.cnpq Doutor Associado IV 3721-3865 degaufsc@gmail.com.br
Fabiane Castilho Teixeira Breschiliare lattes.cnpq Doutora Adjunto I 3721-4772  fabiane.teixeira@ufsc.br
Fernando Diefenthaeler lattes.cnpq Doutor  Associado I 3721-4779 fdiefenthaeler@gmail.com
Francisco Emílio de Medeiros  lattes.cnpq Doutor  Adjunto I  3721-4780 medeiros09@yahoo.com.br
Gabriela Fischer lattes.cnpq Doutora Adjunto II 3721-8558 g.fischer@ufsc.br
Giovani Firpo Del Duca lattes.cnpq  Doutor Auxiliar I 3721-9980  gfdelduca@gmail.com
Humberto Jorge Gonçalves Moreira De Carvalho lattes.cnpq Doutor Adjunto II 3721-2273 hmoreiracarvalho@gmail.com
Iracema Soares de Sousa lattes.cnpq Doutora      Adjunto II 3721-3867 cemassaa@yahoo.com.br
Jaison José Bassani lattes.cnpq Doutor       Associado I 3721-3869 jaisonbassani@uol.com.br
Jolmerson de Carvalho lattes.cnpq Doutor  Assistente IV 3721-4775 jolmerson@ig.com.br
Juarez Vieira do Nascimento lattes.cnpq Doutor  Associado IV 3721-9062 juarez.nascimento@ufsc.br
Jucemar Benedet  lattes.cnpq Doutor Adjunto I 3721-4771 jucemar.benedet@ufsc.br
Juliana Pizani lattes.cnpq Doutora Adjunto II 3721-6349 3721-3860 juliana.pizani@ufsc.br
Juliano Dal Pupo  lattes.cnpq Doutor       Adjunto I 3721-4187 dalpupo@gmail.com
Juliano Fernandes da Silva  lattes.cnpq Doutor Adjunto I 3721-3866 jufesi23@yahoo.com.br
Kelly Samara da Silva  lattes.cnpq Doutora  Adjunto I  3721-3862 kelly.samara@ufsc.br
Lisiane Schilling Poeta   lattes.cnpq Doutora Adjunto I  3721-9927 lisianepoeta@hotmail.com
Luciana Fiamoncini  lattes.cnpq Doutora  Adjunto II 3721-4778 lfiamoncini@yahoo.com.br
Luiz Guilherme Antonacci Guglielmo  lattes.cnpq Doutor  Adjunto II 3721-8556 luiz.guilherme@ufsc.br
Maria Fermínia Luchtemberg de Bem lattes.cnpq Doutora  Associada III 3721-3867 ferminiaufsc@hotmail.com
Michel Angillo Saad   lattes.cnpq Doutor Adjunto I  3721-3866 michel.saad@ufsc.br
Michel Milistetd  lattes.cnpq Doutor Adjunto II  3721-4187  michel.milistetd@ufsc.br
Michele Caroline de Souza  lattes.cnpq Doutora Adjunto I  3721-9927 souza.michele@ufsc.br
Nivia Marcia Velho  lattes.cnpq Doutora  Associada IV 3721-4781 nivia.velho@ufsc.br
Patrícia Luiza Bremer Boaventura Justo Da Silva  lattes.cnpq Doutora Adjunto I 3721- 9062  patricia.boaventura@ufsc.br
Paulo Marcelo Soares de Macedo  lattes.cnpq Mestre  Adjunto IV paulo.macedo@ufsc.br
Paulo Ricardo do Canto Capela  lattes.cnpq Mestre  Adjunto IV 3721-3865 pcapelasc@gmail.com
Ricardo Dantas Lucas   lattes.cnpq Doutor  Adjunto I 3721-4775 tridantas@hotmail.com
Ricardo Lucas Pacheco  lattes.cnpq Mestre Assistente IV 3721-9368 rlpacheco@zipmail.com.br
Rodrigo Sudatti Delevatti lattes.cnpq Doutor Adjunto A 3721-6349 3721-3860 rodrigo.delevatti@ufsc.br
Rogério Santos Pereira  lattes.cnpq Doutor Adjunto II 3721-3864 rogeriosantosp@gmail.com
Tânia Rosane Bertoldo Benedetti lattes.cnpq Doutora  Associada III 3721-2379 tania.benedetti@ufsc.br
Thiago Sousa Matias lattes.cnpq Doutor Adjunto II 3721-8450 thiago.matias@ufsc.br
Tiago Turnes lattes.cnpq Doutor Adjunto II 3721-8450 tiago.turnes@ufsc.br
Valmir José Oleias lattes.cnpq Doutor  Associado IV 3721-4781 valmir.oleias@gmail.com
PROFESSOR SUBSTITUTO
Elisa Dell Antônio lattes.cnpq Doutora 3721-9062  elisadellantonio@yahoo.com.br
Fábio Juner Lanferdini lattes.cnpq Doutor fabio.lanferdini@ufsc.br
Maurício Camaroto lattes.cnpq Mestre 3721-9062 m.camaroto@ufsc.br
Rafael Penteado Dos Santos lattes.cnpq Doutor 3721-9062 penteado.r@ufsc.br
Ricardo de Almeida Pimenta lattes.cnpq Doutor 3721-9092  Ricardopimentarp@gmail.com
PROFESSOR VOLUNTÁRIO
Markus Vinícius Nahas  lattes.cnpq  Doutor  3721-4772  markus@cds.ufsc.br
Édio Luiz Petroski  lattes.cnpq  Doutor  3721-4772
Giovani De Lorenzi Pires lattes.cnpq Doutor 3721-9062 giovani.pires@ufsc.br
PROFESSOR APOSENTADO
Ângela Teresinha Zuchetto lattes.cnpq Doutora  Titular angela.zuchetto@ufsc.br
Edison Roberto de Souza lattes.cnpq Doutor    Associado II edsonrs@hotmail.com
John Peter Nasser lattes.cnpq Doutor    Titular  – peter.nasser@ufsc.br
Rosane Carla Rosendo da Silva lattes.cnpq Doutora  Adjunto IV rosane.rosendo@ufsc.br
Vera Lúcia Amaral Torres lattes.cnpq Doutora  Associado II vera.torres@uol.com.br