Corpo Docente

Listagem Geral dos Docentes do DEF:

Atualizado em 10-11-2015

 

NOME COMPLETO Currículo   Titulação  e  Classe  Telefone E-mail
 Adilson André Martins Monte lattes.cnpq Doutor  Adjunto IV 3721-9062 adilsonmonte@bol.com.br
 Alex Christiano Barreto Fensterseifer   lattes.cnpq Doutorando  Adjunto III 3721-3863 alex.cbf@ufsc.br
 Aline Rodrigues Barbosa lattes.cnpq Doutora  Adjunto IV 3721-2378 alinerb13@yahoo.com.br
 Ângela Teresinha Zuchetto lattes.cnpq Doutora  Associada III 3721-4783 angela.zuchetto@ufsc.br
 Antônio Renato Pereira Moro lattes.cnpq Doutor    Associado II 3721-8530 renato.moro@ufsc.br
 Bruna Barboza Seron lattes.cnpq Doutora Adjunto I 3721-9062 bruna.seron@ufsc.br
 Carlos Luiz Cardoso lattes.cnpq Doutorando  Adjunto IV 3721-3864 c.cardoso@ufsc.br
Carolina Fernandes da Silva lattes.cnpq Doutora Adjunto I 3721-3868 carolina.f.s@ufsc.br
 Cassiano Ricardo Rech  lattes.cnpq  Doutor         Auxiliar I  3721-3860 cassiano.rech@ufsc.br
 Cíntia De La Rocha Freitas  lattes.cnpq Doutora      Adjunto II 3721-4772 cintiadelarocha@gmail.com
 Cristiane Ker de Melo  lattes.cnpq Mestre    Assistente IV 3721-4778 cristianeker@hotmail.com
 Daniele Detânico  lattes.cnpq  Doutora         Auxiliar I  3721-4782 danieledetanico@gmail.com
 Diego Augusto Santos Silva lattes.cnpq Doutor       Adjunto I 3721-6348 diego.augusto@ufsc.br
 Edgard Matiello Júnior lattes.cnpq Doutor Associado I 3721-3865 degaufsc@gmail.com.br
 Edison Roberto de Souza lattes.cnpq Doutor    Associado II 3721-8551 edsonrs@hotmail.com
 Fernando Diefenthaeler lattes.cnpq Doutor  Adjunto II 3721-9062 fdiefenthaeler@gmail.com
 Francisco Emílio de Medeiros  lattes.cnpq Doutor  Auxiliar I  3721-4780 medeiros09@yahoo.com.br
Gabriela Fischer lattes.cnpq Doutora Adjunto I 3721-8558 g.fischer@ufsc.br
 Giovani Firpo Del Duca lattes.cnpq  Doutor Auxiliar I 3721-9062  gfdelduca@gmail.com
Humberto Jorge Gonçalves Moreira De Carvalho lattes.cnpq Doutor Adjunto I 3721-2273 hmoreiracarvalho@gmail.com
 Iracema Soares de Sousa lattes.cnpq Doutora      Adjunto I 3721-3867 cema@matrix.com.br
 Jaison José Bassani lattes.cnpq Doutor       Adjunto II 3721-3869 jaisonbassani@uol.com.br
 John Peter Nasser lattes.cnpq Doutor    Associado IV 3721-9062 peter.nasser@ufsc.br
 Jolmerson de Carvalho lattes.cnpq Doutorando  Assistente IV 3721-4775 jolmerson@ig.com.br
 Juarez Vieira do Nascimento lattes.cnpq Doutor  Associado IV 3721-9062 juarez.nascimento@ufsc.br
 Jucemar Benedet  lattes.cnpq Doutor Adjunto I 3721-4771 jucemar.benedet@ufsc.br
 Juliana Pizani lattes.cnpq Doutor Adjunto I 3721-9062 juliana.pizani@ufsc.br
 Juliano Dal Pupo  lattes.cnpq Doutor       Adjunto I 3721-9062 dalpupo@gmail.com
 Juliano Fernandes da Silva  lattes.cnpq Doutor Adjunto I 3721-3866 jufesi23@yahoo.com.br
 Kelly Samara da Silva  lattes.cnpq Doutora  Adjunto I  3721-3862 kelly.samara@ufsc.br
 Lisiane Schilling Poeta   lattes.cnpq Doutora Adjunto I  3721-9927 lisianepoeta@hotmail.com
 Luciana Fiamoncini  lattes.cnpq Doutoranda  Assistente III 3721-4778 lfiamoncini@yahoo.com.br
 Luiz Guilherme Antonacci Guglielmo  lattes.cnpq Doutor  Adjunto II 3721-4772 luiz.guilherme@ufsc.br
Maria Fermínia Luchtemberg de Bem lattes.cnpq Doutora  Associada I 3721-3867 ferminiaufsc@hotmail.com
 Michel Angillo Saad   lattes.cnpq Doutor Adjunto I  3721-3866 michel.saad@ufsc.br
 Michele Caroline de Souza  lattes.cnpq Doutora Adjunto I  3721-9927 souza.michele@ufsc.br
 Michel Milistetd  lattes.cnpq Doutor Adjunto I  3721-9062  michel.milistetd@ufsc.br
 Nivia Marcia Velho  lattes.cnpq Doutora  Associada I 3721-4781 nivia.velho@ufsc.br
 Paulo Marcelo Soares de Macedo  lattes.cnpq Mestre  Adjunto IV 3721-9834 paulo.macedo@ufsc.br
 Paulo Ricardo do Canto Capela  lattes.cnpq Mestre  Adjunto III 3721-3865 pcapelasc@gmail.com
 Ricardo Dantas Lucas   lattes.cnpq Doutor  Adjunto I 3721-4775 tridantas@hotmail.com
 Ricardo Lucas Pacheco  lattes.cnpq Mestre Assistente IV 3721-9368 rlpacheco@zipmail.com.br
 Rogério Santos Pereira  lattes.cnpq Doutor Auxiliar I 3721-3864 rogeriosantosp@gmail.com
 Rosane Carla Rosendo da Silva lattes.cnpq Doutora  Adjunto III 3721-3860 rosane.rosendo@ufsc.br
 Tânia Rosane Bertoldo Benedetti lattes.cnpq Doutora  Associada I 3721-9062 tania.benedetti@ufsc.br
Thiago Souza Matias lattes.cnpq Doutor Adjunto I 3721-9062 thiago.matias@ufsc.br
Tiago Turnes lattes.cnpq Doutor Adjunto 3721-9062 tiago.turnes@ufsc.br
 Valmir José Oleias lattes.cnpq Doutor  Associado I 3721-4781 oleias@ig.com.br
 Vera Lúcia Amaral Torres lattes.cnpq Doutora  Adjunto I 3721-4780 vera.torres@uol.com.br
PROFESSORES SUBSTITUTOS
Bruno Follmer lattes.cnpq Mestre 3721-9062
Luiz Rodrigo Augustemak lattes.cnpq Mestre 3721-9062 rodrigo.augustemak@ufsc.br
Paulo Cezar do Nascimento lattes.cnpq 3721-9092
PROFESSOR VOLUNTÁRIO
 Markus Vinícius Nahas  lattes.cnpq  Doutor  3721-4772  markus@cds.ufsc.br
 Édio Luiz Petroski  lattes.cnpq  Doutor  3721-4772
Giovani De Lorenzi Pires lattes.cnpq Doutor 3721-9062 giovani.pires@ufsc.br